TRIXIE MATTEL

Wed, Jul 4, 2018
Thu, Jul 5, 2018
Fri, Jul 6, 2018
Sat, Jul 7, 2018
Sun, Jul 8, 2018
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
Fri, Jul 13, 2018
Sat, Jul 14, 2018
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Thu, Aug 2, 2018
Fri, Aug 3, 2018
Sat, Aug 4, 2018
Sun, Aug 5, 2018
Wed, Aug 8, 2018
Thu, Aug 9, 2018
Fri, Aug 10, 2018
Sat, Aug 11, 2018
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
Fri, Aug 17, 2018
Sat, Aug 18, 2018
Sun, Aug 19, 2018

TRIXIE MATTEL

Known for her life-in-plastic aesthetic, Trixie Mattel has been charming audiences for years with her unmatched performance style, razor-sharp reads, and off-color comedy as a dazzling host and emcee personality.